Progress

Posted: July 3, 2015 in Novel Progress
Tags: , , , , ,

Wow guys! 

It’s very inspiring, motivating and captivating to see that you guys are supporting me in large numbers every day!

55 followers is a milestone for me and I am proud of each and every single one of you for being the people that can be supportive and not hateful. 

In saying this I am currently in the process of getting a novel cover made and ready for my novel. 

I am also getting chapters 1-2 edited and will start writing chapter 3 tomorrow. 

It’s all moving so quickly and I’m glad!

I hope you guys look forward to buying my novel as much as I am finishing it for you to read and share on!

Peace out guys, it’s midnight. I have sleep to get and a novel chapter or two to write today. 

I haven’t started on my NaNoWriMo project yet and I do apologise to those that were looking forward to it. 

I’m just intent on writing this novel and want to perfect and make it the best possible without further procrastination. 

– Jason

Leave a Reply

