Chapter 2

Posted: July 2, 2015 in Novel Progress
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

With the successful completion of my first chapter and prologue I have now moved into writing my second chapter. And third. And fourth. And thirtieth. 

With my editor finished with my prologue edits and now working on my first chapter edits over the next week, I have prepared to write the rest of my manuscript. 

Keep in mind that I am sending my manuscript to my editor as I write it, one chapter at a time. Just so it’s not over whelming and so that I may move through the process a little faster then what most would expect. 

I am fifteen and so I do have a lot of spare time on my hands. 

The last couple of days I have actually dedicated whole days to writing which, should I continue to do this, will allow me to complete my first novel manuscript by October 2015. 

I’m saying this my story will have a max of four books in its series but I hope will have a minimum of three. 

If I am successful with the first, which so far I have been, and can get you guys supporting, reviewing, buying and sharing out my book to your friends and family, getting them buying it – I hope to make this book a series of 4 books over the course of two years. 

You may think my deadlines are rediculous but I think – still being a kid I need the extra kick in the you know where for motivation. 

As I said – with edits currently under way with my first chapter I now move onto my second chapter. Hopefully on my way to completing my novel. 

For all you beta readers I will send you the chapter parts as they are finished with editing and can be printed for my final manuscript. 

Peace be with you all,

– Your Pal, Jason

Comments
  1. Caitlin Dee says:

    I envy you for having so much free time to work on your book. Enjoy it! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

