Camp NaNoWriMo – Registeration

Posted: July 2, 2015 in Writing
Tags: , , , ,

Beginning of July. Already three days behind everyone. 

So I have been reading a lot of WordPress lately on writing tips and reading on other peoples experiences with writing their own novel, you know. Being the whole kid future author thing. 

Lately I’ve been seeing this writing camp going around and haven’t brought myself to sign up. 

Tonight that changed. After looking at the site for the fourth time I finally brought myself to register. 

I am yet to plan my project but think it’s going to be heaps of fun writing another project, whilst working on my novel with some of you guys!

Hope to see you there!

– Jason

Comments
  1. Caitlin Dee says:

    Good luck and congratulations on signing up! I signed up one year and bailed out after a few weeks. I may rethink it this year though.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

