Prologue Completed

Posted: June 27, 2015 in Novel Progress
Tags: , , , ,

Hey guys!

So I finally completed my first prologue draft and so far I’m very impressed with it. 

I’m now looking for criticism before I move on as well as if it should be longer, shorter, details, flow, grammar/punctuation and all that stuff and also so I know if it should be chapter one or not. 
I’m currently about to start what I think chapter one will be. 
Please comment your email if you want to be a beta reader and assistant editor. 
I am taking numerous people for this.
– JasonMBlogs

Comments
  1. supernovaxgirl@gmail.com
    I can’t guarantee prompt feedback, but I will do my best! It’s hard to find free time with work and all of life’s responsibilities!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

