Project Ideas – Topics?

Posted: June 17, 2015 in Topics
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Hey guys. 

So as I mentioned in my project outline I am thinking about writing a novel. 

You already know about that if you read that blog post; which I recommend you do go read if you haven’t already!

I guess this blog is really short because I am asking you all for novel ideas. 

If you are reading this please don’t leave without commenting some sort of plot idea. 

Note:- I do moderate comments. If you choose to comment an inappropriate or offensive plot idea it will not be published in the comments! It will be instantly ignored and then deleted. 

I hope to hear from you all within the night that I am asleep. 

Well, g’night world!

JasonMBlogs

Comments
  1. I’m hungry so the only idea I can think of is food. Peace. 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

